top of page
Search

Thank you...

Updated: Feb 1, 2020

I just wanted to thank everybody at the OpenStudio Art Café in Pickering for being so supportive and welcoming when I have appeared at various Open Mic events over the past 5 months. This includes Paul, Randy, Michael, Don, Wally, Craig, Rene, Mike, Bob, Greg, Dan, Debbie, Louise, Nelson, Chris, Tricia, Zahra, Eileen, Cyann, Sara, Tom, Kevin, Frank, Joe, Maureen and of course Michele for making it all happen. Apologies if I forgot someone... I’m still learning names.


Thank you to Jane Gibson for reminding me that OpenStudio Art Café would be a great place to “spread my wings”, "push the envelope”, listen to, and perform great live music, and to simply have a good time.


Thank you as well to Lyse and Steve, Louise Larry and Steven, Jane and Mandy, Nicole and David, Barry and Rose, Dave and Carol, George and Mario, and of course Pervin for supporting Those Guys throughout the years.


I also want to thank my good friend Jim O’Grady for noticing me playing the piano back in 1995 and dragging me (kicking and screaming) on stage to perform with him. He has been very supportive throughout these past 25 years, which helped me to eventually become one of “Those Guys”, and I would not be doing what I am doing now without Jim. Thank you, my friend!


I wish everybody a happy, healthy, prosperous, and music-filled 2020..


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LARRY.NET

bottom of page